Transferring and Upgrade

Through browsing around on different blogging sites across I came to a site that is all about helping fellow mommy bloggers. Pretty sweet right? It gets even better, in signing up for what I thought was a newsletter I was given the holy grail. One year of free hosting of my blog. Now that my friend is not cheap and extremely generous in my book. In the next week the blog posts from Blogger will be transferred to WordPress. Don’t worry it will not effect my posting or anything I just got to get my geek on and relearn how to format and reuse WordPress because it has been years. 

Leave a Reply

