Follow up to an email I don't Remember Receiving

I am not sure what this Everday Family is that I magically “signed” up for but man am I glad I did. Two of the items that day were a baby sling and a car seat canopy. Paid like $11 for each and figured if I never received the products then it’s only $11.00 I’m out.

 

The other day I went to the location I have my mail sent to(different then my home) and bam! The sling was here. Sure enough, it fit and two the quality was pretty good. Granted I can’t use it until this summer but for $11.00 this mama to be is happy. Below I will have the link so you can check it out yourself.

 

Happy Shopping y’all 🙂

 

Seven Everyday slings

Leave a Reply

